Class of 2002
Wall of Honor
= Class Agent
= Round Table Society Member
= Sarum Loyalty Society Member
= Cupola Society Member

John E. AtkinsClass Agent

Brent M. Barbato

Bryan T. BendjyClass Agent

Edward A. Brown

Colin R. GriggsClass Agent

Willet V. Hossfeld

Michael P. Kirk

Justin M. Marks

Edward T. Miller

Benton L. Morgan

William M. Nazar de Jaucourt

Timothy M. Rees

Gabriel J. TashClass Agent

Mohamed W. Zahid

Class Participation
Class of 2002
Dollars Raised
Class of 2002